TagsMania Tag Toys Review {Giveaway Closed}

March 4, 2011

TagsMania_LogoI love tag toys! Our oldest son Andrew got a few different toys with tags on them when he was a baby, and he loved playing with them.  I’ve got to say though, none of them were nearly as cool as the tag toys at TagsMania! (No offense to those gift givers of the other tag toys!)
The toys from TagsMania are so cute and clever – and use the tags in places where actual parts of the plush would be.  Their newest creating coming out soon is the TagTurtle – He’s so cute with tags around the sides of his shell. Tag_TurtleMy favorite TagsMania item idea is the TagBall.  I love the tagball, because not only is it fun for an infant to play with, its fun for the whole family! Ethan (my 4mo) loves the TagBall because we can velcro it onto his wrist, so he can chew and play with it; or we attach it to the car seat handle or dangle it as an overhead toy. February 2011 132a Andrew and I love to play catch with the TagBall.  It is very light, and therefore will not likely break anything if thrown in the wrong direction! We’ve had a ton of fun times with the TagBall.February 2011 133You should definetly check out TagsMania.com and find a great toy for your kids or as a gift. These make awesome baby shower gifts as well – you can use the TagBall as part of the wrapping of your gift in place of a bow!Baby_Shower_Gift_Tag_Bow You can buy TagsMania Tag Toys at Amazon.com or directly from their site at tagsmania.com.

One lucky winner will receive the toy of their choice from TagsMania (Just FYI the TagTurtle is not out yet, and therefore that cannot be your choice.)

WIN IT!!!!
One Lucky Reader will win a Toy of their choice (not the Turtle) from TagsMania!
This first entry is MANDATORY.  Visit TagsMania’s Website and tell me your favorite Tag Toy that you would like to win.
Extra Entries: (only after mandatory entry is done!)
  • Subscribe to my blog via email (upper left email insertion box)
  • Follow my blog publicly via GFC (right side center)
  • Post my Button on your blog. (please leave a link!)
  • Follow TagsMania on Twitter.
  • Follow GrinCheek2Cheek on Twitter on twitter and tweet about this giveaway:  (this may be done daily)
    #Win a Tag Toy of your choice from TagsMania! Great #gift for #newmom #babyshower @GrinCheek2Cheek #Giveaway Ends 3/24 http://tiny.ly/CzRo
  • Like GrinningCheektoCheek on Facebook! please include your facebook name with your entry.
  • Like TagsMania on Facebook!  please include your facebook name
  • Comment on TagsMania’s Facebook page saying you entered their giveaway at www.grinningcheektocheek.com.
  • Follow my blog via Networked Blogs (click on right)
  • Vote for me on picket fence blogs. One Entry per vote(per day).
  • Enter any of my other Current giveaways. 1 extra entry per CURRENT contest entered.

Open  to U.S. only.  Giveaway ends March 24th, 2011 at 11:59pm. Winner  will be drawn by random.org the following day, and will be e-mailed. Winner will have 48 hours to respond or a new  winner will be drawn.  Winners will be announced on this blog after all have responded.  I received a product for review purposes. However, all of my opinions are 100% my own and are no way influenced by compensation received.

Comments

  1. Tagasaurus in fossil blue.

    artherrington at gmail dot com

  2. Follow via GFC.

    artherrington at gmail dot com

  3. I follow TagsMania on twitter – @artyh83

    artherrington at gmail dot com

  4. I follow GrinCheek2Cheek on twitter – @artyh83

    http://twitter.com/artyh83/status/43854522564616192

    artherrington at gmail dot com

  5. 3/4 voted

    artherrington at gmail dot com

  6. Entered the Smarcks giveaway.

    artherrington at gmail dot com

  7. Janet W. says:

    My grandson would ADORE the Tagasaurus!!
    janet3rdgrade@yahoo.com

  8. Janet W. says:

    I subscribe via email.
    janet3rdgrade@yahoo.com

  9. Janet W. says:

    I follow you publicly via GFC.
    janet3rdgrade@yahoo.com

  10. Janet W. says:

    I follow tagsmania via twitter.
    @jwatson50
    janet3rdgrade@yahoo.com

  11. Janet W. says:
  12. Janet W. says:

    I like you on facebook.
    Janet Watson
    janet3rdgrade@yahoo.com

  13. Janet W. says:

    I like tags mania on facebook.
    Janet Watson
    janet3rdgrade@yahoo.com

  14. Janet W. says:

    Left a comment on tags mania's wall on facebook.
    Janet Watson
    janet3rdgrade@yahoo.com

  15. Janet W. says:

    I follow your blog via Networked Blogs.
    janet3rdgrade@yahoo.com

  16. Janet W. says:

    Voted for you!
    janet3rdgrade@yahoo.com

  17. Janet W. says:

    I'm currently entered in your smarcks blocks giveaway.
    janet3rdgrade@yahoo.com

  18. Janet W. says:
  19. Janet W. says:

    vote for 3/5
    at picket fences
    janet3rdgrade@yahoo.com

  20. Jennifer says:

    My boys' favorite show is Dinosaur Train and would love to have a Tagasaurus!!!! (I like the green one.)
    jenbop5@yahoo.com

  21. Jennifer says:

    I receive your emails!
    jenbop5@yahoo.com

  22. Jennifer says:

    I follow your blog on Google Friend Connect!
    jenbop5@yahoo.com

  23. Jennifer says:

    I follow Tags Mania on Twitter…
    @jenh84
    jenbop5@yahoo.com

  24. Jennifer says:

    I follow Grin Cheek 2 Cheek on Twitter….
    @jenh84
    and tweeted: http://twitter.com/jenh84/status/44048588040437760
    jenbop5@yahoo.com

  25. Jennifer says:

    I like Grinning Cheek to Cheek on Facebook…
    Jennifer Herrington
    jenbop5@yahoo.com

  26. Jennifer says:

    I like Tags Mania on Facebook….
    Jennifer Herrington
    jenbop5@yahoo.com

  27. Jennifer says:

    Voted today at Picket Fence Blogs!!
    jenbop5@yahoo.com

  28. Jennifer says:

    Entered the smarcks smart talking building blocks giveaway that ends 3/17.
    jenbop5@yahoo.com

  29. 3/5 voted

    artherrington at gmail dot com

  30. I would like to win the Fish. This is a cute product my son loves the tags more than the toys they are attached to!
    lhoward916 at gmail dot com

  31. I subscribe to emails for your blog
    lhoward916 at gmail dot com

  32. I follow you on GFC
    lhoward916 at gmail dot com

  33. I follow Tagsmania on twitter
    @couponqueenbee
    lhoward916 at gmail dot com

  34. I like Tagsmania on FB
    Liz Bee

  35. I like you blog on FB
    Liz Bee

  36. Love their stuff for the babies! Especially the Tag Rattle!

    kpintn/at/hotmail/dot/com

  37. Follow via GFC!
    kpintn/at/hotmail/dot/com

  38. Subscribe to your emails!
    kpintn/at/hotmail/dot/com

  39. Follow on Facebook as Karen Dorris!

    kpintn/at/hotmail/dot/com

  40. "Like" TagsMania on FB as Karen Dorris

    kpintn/at/hotmail/dot/com

  41. Wrote on their wall!
    Karen Dorris
    kpintn/at/hotmail/dot/com

  42. I voted!
    kpintn/at/hotmail/dot/com

  43. Entered Bridgewater Candle giveaway!
    kpintn/at/hotmail/dot/com

  44. Janet W. says:
  45. Janet W. says:

    vote for 3/6
    at picket fences
    janet3rdgrade@yahoo.com

  46. Jennifer says:
  47. Jennifer says:

    Daily Vote! 3/6
    jenbop5@yahoo.com

  48. 3/6 voted

    artherrington at gmail dot com

  49. mommydoll13 says:

    tagasaurus is a cutie. i know my little guuy would love him ….

    darkgothdoll@hotmail.com

  50. mommydoll13 says:

    follow gfc mommydoll13

    darkgothdoll@hotmail.com

  51. mommydoll13 says:

    like you on fb teh doll

    darkgothdoll@hotmail.com

  52. mommydoll13 says:

    follow you network blogs

    teh doll

    darkgothdoll@hotmail.com

  53. mommydoll13 says:

    entered toilet tree

    darkgothdoll@hotmail.com

  54. mommydoll13 says:

    entered smarcks

    darkgothdoll@hotmail.com

  55. Janet W. says:
  56. Janet W. says:

    vote for 3/7
    at picket fences
    janet3rdgrade@yahoo.com

  57. Jennifer says:
  58. Jennifer says:

    Daily Vote! 3/7
    jenbop5@yahoo.com

  59. 3/7 voted

    artherrington at gmail dot com

  60. ashlynloves2blog says:

    I love the horse.

    ashlyn loves 2blog at gmail dot com
    http://ashlynloves2blog.blogspot.com/

  61. ashlynloves2blog says:

    I follow you via gfc

    ashlyn loves 2blog at gmail dot com
    http://ashlynloves2blog.blogspot.com/

  62. ashlynloves2blog says:

    I follow Tagsmania on fb.

    ashlyn loves 2blog at gmail dot com
    http://ashlynloves2blog.blogspot.com/

  63. ashlynloves2blog says:

    I follow you on fb.

    ashlyn giveaways

    ashlyn loves 2blog at gmail dot com
    http://ashlynloves2blog.blogspot.com/

  64. ashlynloves2blog says:

    I follow you on twitter
    al2blog

    ashlyn loves 2blog at gmail dot com
    http://ashlynloves2blog.blogspot.com/

  65. ashlynloves2blog says:

    I follow tagsmanis on twitter
    al2blog

    ashlyn loves 2blog at gmail dot com
    http://ashlynloves2blog.blogspot.com/

  66. ashlynloves2blog says:

    voted for on pickett fence

    ashlyn loves 2blog at gmail dot com
    http://ashlynloves2blog.blogspot.com/

  67. Jennifer says:

    Entered bright starts toy giveaway
    jenbop5@yahoo.com

  68. I voted today!

    kpintn/at/hotmail/dot/com

  69. Janet W. says:

    Just entered the Bright Starts PeekaZoom giveaway.
    janet3rdgrade@yahoo.com

  70. entered bright starts contest

    artherrington at gmail dot com

  71. Janet W. says:
  72. Janet W. says:

    vote for 3/8
    at picket fences
    janet3rdgrade@yahoo.com

  73. Jennifer says:
  74. Jennifer says:

    Daily Vote! 3/8
    jenbop5@yahoo.com

  75. Heather says:

    I would love to win the Tagacuda in Sea Green.
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  76. Heather says:

    Entered Mommy's Medicine Cabinet giveaway.
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  77. Heather says:

    Entered Smarcks giveaway.
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  78. Heather says:

    Entered Bridgewater giveaway.
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  79. Heather says:

    Entered Fogless Shower Mirror giveaway.
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  80. Heather says:

    Voted for you 3/8/11
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  81. Heather says:

    Email subscriber
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  82. Heather says:

    GFC follower
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  83. Heather says:

    I follow Tagsmania on twitter: @hslyons
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  84. Heather says:

    Liek you on Facebook: Heather Schonrock Lyons
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  85. I like the Tagasaurus in green.
    kimkmc at yahoo.com

  86. I'm a follower via GFC.
    kimkmc at yahoo.com

  87. I 'like' GrinningCheektoCheek on Facebook.
    kimkmc at yahoo.com

  88. I 'like' Tagsmania on Facebook.
    kimkmc at yahoo.com

  89. 3/8 voted

    artherrington at gmail dot com

  90. Heather says:
  91. cstironkat says:

    I like Tagsdale the horse.

  92. cstironkat says:

    I follow you on GFC as cstironkat

  93. cstironkat says:

    2/8 vote, You have just voted for Grinning Cheek to Cheek! Remember, you can vote every day.

  94. Anonymous says:

    I like the tagsdale horse!
    nanasmam08@yahoo.com

  95. nanasmama08@yahoo.com says:

    I subscribe

  96. nanasmama08@yahoo.com says:

    I follow

  97. nanasmama08@yahoo.com says:

    I voted on picket fence

  98. nanasmama08@yahoo.com says:

    I liked them on facebook

  99. nanasmama08@yahoo.com says:

    I left them a comment on facebook

  100. Janet W. says:
  101. Janet W. says:

    vote for 3/9
    at picket fences
    janet3rdgrade@yahoo.com

  102. Jennifer says:
  103. Jennifer says:

    Daily Vote! 3/9
    jenbop5@yahoo.com

  104. I like the dinosaur.
    mintstatesportswear(at)juno(dot)com

  105. I follow you on GFC(Linda G)
    mintstatesportswear(at)juno(dot)com

  106. crystletellerday says:
  107. Heather says:
  108. Heather says:

    Voted for you 3/9/11
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  109. Heather says:

    Entered Veggies Tales giveaway.
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  110. Jessica says:

    I like the Tagacuda in sea green
    jjak2003 at gmail dot com

  111. Jessica says:

    I subscribe to your blog via e-mail
    jjak2003 at gmail dot com

  112. Jessica says:

    I follow your blog through google friend connect
    jjak2003 at gmail dot com

  113. Jessica says:

    I follow through twitter and tweeted
    http://twitter.com/jjak2003/status/45569345191018496
    jjak2003 at gmail dot com

  114. Jessica says:

    I like your facebook page (Jessica Miller)
    jjak2003 at gmail dot com

  115. Jessica says:

    I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs
    jjak2003 at gmail dot com

  116. Jessica says:

    I entered your Bright Starts Peek a Zoom giveaway
    jjak2003 at gmail dot com

  117. 3/9 voted

    artherrington at gmail dot com

  118. cstironkat says:
  119. I like the Tag rattle.Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill@comcast.net

  120. vote for 3/10
    at picket fences
    janet3rdgrade@yahoo.com

  121. 3/10 daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/jjak2003/status/45872654829371392
    jjak2003 at gmail dot com

  122. I voted today on Picket Fence Blogs
    jjak2003 at gmail dot com

  123. I entered your Mommy's Medicine Cabinet giveaway
    jjak2003 at gmail dot com

  124. I would love to have Tagsdale for my LO!
    whitlav at gmail dot com

  125. Jennifer says:
  126. Jennifer says:

    Daily Vote! 3/10
    jenbop5@yahoo.com

  127. I follow you on twitter.
    @luckystars54
    whitlav at gmail dot com

  128. I follow tagsmania on twitter.
    whitlav at gmail dot com

  129. I tweeted about this giveaway.
    whitlav at gmail dot com

  130. Voted for you 3/10/11
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  131. 3/10 voted

    artherrington at gmail dot com

  132. rbailey1958 says:

    I would like the Tagasaurus

    pkbailey@charter.net

  133. rbailey1958 says:

    Email Subscriber

    pkbailey@charter.net

  134. rbailey1958 says:

    GFC Blog Follower

    pkbailey@charter.net

  135. rbailey1958 says:

    Follow TagsMania on twitter [pkbailey01]

    pkbailey@charter.net

  136. rbailey1958 says:
  137. rbailey1958 says:

    Like U on FB [Pat Kay Johnson Bailey]

    pkbailey@charter.net

  138. rbailey1958 says:

    Networked Blogs Follower

    pkbailey@charter.net

  139. rbailey1958 says:

    Voted 4 U on Picket Fence Blogs today

    pkbailey@charter.net

  140. rbailey1958 says:

    Entered the Bright Starts Peek-A-Zoom Toy Gwy.

    pkbailey@charter.net

  141. cstironkat says:

    3/10 vote, You have just voted for Grinning Cheek to Cheek! Remember, you can vote every day.

  142. cstironkat says:
  143. Janet W. says:
  144. Janet W. says:

    vote for 3/11
    at picket fences
    janet3rdgrade@yahoo.com

  145. rbailey1958 says:

    Daily Bailey Tweet

    pkbailey@charter.net

  146. rbailey1958 says:

    I voted 4 U today on Picket Fence Blogs!

    pkbailey@charter.net

  147. 3/11 daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/jjak2003/status/46207352621379584
    jjak2003 at gmail dot com

  148. I voted today on Picket Fence Blogs
    jjak2003 at gmail dot com

  149. Jennifer says:
  150. Jennifer says:

    Daily Vote! 3/11
    jenbop5@yahoo.com

  151. Voted for you on 3/11/11
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  152. 3/11 voted

    artherrington at gmail dot com

  153. cstironkat says:
  154. vote for 3/12
    at picket fences
    janet3rdgrade@yahoo.com

  155. 3/12 daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/jjak2003/status/46572730203635712
    jjak2003 at gmail dot com

  156. I voted today on Picket Fence Blogs
    jjak2003 at gmail dot com

  157. Jennifer says:
  158. Jennifer says:

    Daily Vote! 3/12
    jenbop5@yahoo.com

  159. Voted for you 3/12/11
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  160. Entered me & Goji giveaway.
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  161. 3/12 voted

    artherrington at gmail dot com

  162. cstironkat says:

    3/12 vote, You have just voted for Grinning Cheek to Cheek! Remember, you can vote every day.

  163. rbailey1958 says:
  164. 3/13 daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/jjak2003/status/46915867392491520
    jjak2003 at gmail dot com

  165. I voted for you today on Picket Fence Blogs
    jjak2003 at gmail dot com

  166. Voted for you 3/13/11
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  167. rbailey1958 says:
  168. cstironkat says:
  169. The green and yellow tag rattle is my favorite.
    rach62803 at yahoo dot com

  170. email subscriber
    rach62803 at yahoo dot com

  171. gfc follower
    rach62803 at yahoo dot com

  172. picket fence vote
    rach62803 at yahoo dot com

  173. nanasmama08@yahoo.com says:

    I entered your bridgewater candle giveaway

  174. nanasmama08@yahoo.com says:

    I entered your mommys medicine cabinent giveaway

  175. nanasmama08@yahoo.com says:

    I entered your smarks smart blocks giveaway

  176. nanasmama08@yahoo.com says:

    I entered your Bright starts peek-a-zoom giveaway

  177. 3/14 daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/jjak2003/status/47301637903089665
    jjak2003 at gmail dot com

  178. I voted today on Picket Fence Blogs
    jjak2003 at gmail dot com

  179. Rachel C says:

    picket fence vote
    rach62803 at yahoo dot com

  180. Voted for you on 3/14/11
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  181. cstironkat says:

    3/14 vote, You have just voted for Grinning Cheek to Cheek! Remember, you can vote every day

  182. 3/15 daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/jjak2003/status/47653619339755520
    jjak2003 at gmail dot com

  183. I voted for you today on Picket Fence Blogs
    jjak2003 at gmail dot com

  184. Voted for you 3/15/11
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  185. Rachel C says:

    picket fence vote
    rach62803 at yahoo dot com

  186. cstironkat says:

    3/15 vote, You have just voted for Grinning Cheek to Cheek! Remember, you can vote every day.

  187. rbailey1958 says:
  188. ReggieMann says:

    I would like to win the Paradise Pink Tagacuda

    ReggieM1961 [at] gmail [dot] com

  189. ReggieMann says:

    I entered your Smarcks giveaway

    ReggieM1961 [at] gmail [dot] com

  190. Voted for you 3/16/11
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  191. I like the dinosour.

    xporschex27@aol.com

  192. 3/16 daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/jjak2003/status/48127082710048768
    jjak2003 at gmail dot com

  193. I voted today on Picket Fence Blogs
    jjak2003 at gmail dot com

  194. cstironkat says:
  195. rbailey1958 says:
  196. picket fence vote
    rach62803 at yahoo dot com

  197. Rachel C says:

    picket fence vote
    rach62803 at yahoo dot com

  198. Voted for you 3/17/11
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  199. 3/17 daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/jjak2003/status/48459375106473984
    jjak2003 at gmail dot com

  200. I voted for you today on Picket Fence Blogs
    jjak2003 at gmail dot com

  201. cstironkat says:

    3/17 vote, You have just voted for Grinning Cheek to Cheek! Remember, you can vote every day.

  202. rbailey1958 says:
  203. rbailey1958 says:
  204. Voted for you on 3/18/11
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  205. 3/18 daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/jjak2003/status/48811408841912321
    jjak2003 at gmail dot com

  206. I voted today on Picket Fence Blogs
    jjak2003 at gmail dot com

  207. sweetsue says:

    I love Tagsdale-he's adorable!
    smchester at gmail dot com

  208. sweetsue says:

    I follow you on GFC.
    smchester at gmail dot com

  209. Rachel C says:

    picket fence vote
    rach62803 at yahoo dot com

  210. cstironkat says:

    3/18 vote, You have just voted for Grinning Cheek to Cheek! Remember, you can vote every day.

  211. rbailey1958 says:
  212. Voted for you 3/19/11
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  213. Rachel C says:

    picket fence vote
    rach62803 at yahoo dot com

  214. 3/19 daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/jjak2003/status/49144759813545984
    jjak2003 at gmail dot com

  215. I voted today on Picket Fence Blogs
    jjak2003 at gmail dot com

  216. cstironkat says:

    3/19 vote, You have just voted for Grinning Cheek to Cheek! Remember, you can vote every day.

  217. KPort207 says:

    I like the horse.

    kport207 at gmail dot com

  218. KPort207 says:

    GFC Follower (kport207)

    kport207 at gmail dot com

  219. cstironkat says:

    3/20 vote, You have just voted for Grinning Cheek to Cheek! Remember, you can vote every day.

  220. Voted for you on 3/20/11
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  221. picket fence vote
    rach62803 at yahoo dot com

  222. I voted today!
    kpintn/at/hotmail/dot/com

  223. Entered Popcorn Factory giveaway!
    kpintn/at/hotmail/dot/com

  224. 3/20 daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/jjak2003/status/49639593678606336
    jjak2003 at gmail dot com

  225. I voted today on Picket Fence Blogs
    jjak2003 at gmail dot com

  226. love the fish in paradise pink
    pkeintz@gmail.com

  227. follow gfc
    pkeintz@gmail.com

  228. entered bridgewater
    pkeintz@gmail.com

  229. entered brightstarts
    pkeintz@gmail.com

  230. entered fogless mirror
    pkeintz@gmail.com

  231. entered mommys medicine cabinet
    pkeintz@gmail.com

  232. entered anaya papaya
    pkeintz@gmail.com

  233. I love the tagacuda
    husskl at comcast dot net

  234. Voted for you on 3/21/11
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  235. Entered Popcorn Factory giveaway.
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  236. 3/21 daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/jjak2003/status/49951932525182978
    jjak2003 at gmail dot com

  237. I voted today on Picket Fence Blogs
    jjak2003 at gmail dot com

  238. cstironkat says:

    3/21 vote, You have just voted for Grinning Cheek to Cheek! Remember, you can vote every day

  239. picket fence vote
    rach62803 at yahoo dot com

  240. rbailey1958 says:
  241. Voted for you on Picket Fence 3/22/11
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  242. Entered Kidorable giveaway.
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  243. 3/22 daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/jjak2003/status/50310314301992960
    jjak2003 at gmail dot com

  244. I voted today on Picket Fence Blogs
    jjak2003 at gmail dot com

  245. cstironkat says:

    3/22 vote, You have just voted for Grinning Cheek to Cheek! Remember, you can vote every day.

  246. rbailey1958 says:
  247. I like the Tagasaurus.

  248. Janet W. says:
  249. Janet W. says:

    vote for 3/23
    at picket fences
    janet3rdgrade@yahoo.com

  250. 3/23 daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/jjak2003/status/50624521526456320
    jjak2003 at gmail dot com

  251. I voted today on Picket Fence Blogs
    jjak2003 at gmail dot com

  252. Voted for you 3/23/11
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  253. Voted for you 3/23/11
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  254. cstironkat says:

    3/24 vote, You have just voted for Grinning Cheek to Cheek! Remember, you can vote every day

  255. My favorite is the Tagsdale.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  256. I am subscribed via email as jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com.

  257. I am a fan via Facebook as Jill Myrick.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  258. I am following via Google Friends Connect.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  259. I am a fan of Tagsmania via Facebook as Jill Myrick.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  260. rbailey1958 says:
  261. Voted for you on 3/24/11
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  262. Voted for you on 3/24/11
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  263. Daily tweet. #Win a Tag Toy of your choice from TagsMania! Great #gift for #newmom #babyshower @GrinCheek2Cheek #Giveaway Ends 3/24 http://tiny.ly/CzRo
    @luckystars54
    whitlav at yahoo dot com

  264. mail4rosey says:

    The Tagasaurus is my favorite.
    msurosey@yahoo.com

  265. mail4rosey says:
  266. 3/24 daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/jjak2003/status/50929162952777728
    jjak2003 at gmail dot com

  267. I voted today on Picket Fence Blogs
    jjak2003 at gmail dot com

  268. Heather M says:

    Tag Ball in Pastels

    hmahan_0529 @yahoo dot com

  269. susansmoaks says:

    i would like to get the tagacuda
    susansmoaks at gmail dot com

  270. vegan4life says:

    the horse ty.
    vivianbl@olg.com

  271. The Tagasaurus.

  272. liliesrnice says:

    My little girl would love Tagsdale!

  273. I'm a GFC follower.

  274. I'm an email subscriber.

  275. I voted for you on Picket Fence Blogs.

  276. I would choose the Tagasaurus.

    lizardchick61 at gmail dot com

  277. Voted for you on 3/25/11
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

Speak Your Mind

*