ProFlowers Review and Giveaway

April 28, 2011

I think the first thing I think of for Mother’s Day is something almost as beautiful as my mom is to me!  Flowers are a great gift to show your mom that you care, and they’re SO much fun to receive.

They are especially a great gift if your mom is farther away and you cannot be there to tell her in person that you love her – at least she knows that you’re thinking about her with some Mother’s Day Roses!

ROS24assrt10_PF

ProFlowers is a great place to buy your flowers – they have such a beautiful assortment of flowers at very reasonable prices and deliver them wherever you need pretty much around the world.

One of my favorite parts was picking which flower bouquet I wanted delivered to my door to review them.  I immediately fell in love with the 2 dozen rainbow roses and got those along with a beautiful blush pink vase. DSC07954

They came quickly and were well wrapped and protected. They give detailed instructions on how to make your flowers last longer, but I do have such a terrible thumb and ended up having to toss them just before Easter about a week after delivery.  But I loved them while they lasted!

So – when thinking of your mother this year; find her favorite flower and send send send!! It is a bit cheaper to ship these flowers a few days before or the day after Mother’s Day – so keep that in mind if you’re on a tight budget!

There are several deals to be had with ProFlowers.  You can visit their coupon page at http://www.proflowerscoupons.com: where you can save 20%, get a free vase, free weekday delivery and other deals.  Also, if you ‘like’ them on Facebook you also can receive 20% off your order.

Win It!!!

ProFlowers is offering a $50 gift card code to one very lucky reader!!
(no guarantee can be made about delivery by Mother’s Day with this giveaway, but the code is valid until 12/31/2011)

This first entry is MANDATORY: What Flowers would you choose if you win, and who would they be for?

Optional Extra Entries: (only after mandatory entry is done!)

  • Subscribe to my blog via email
  • Follow my blog publicly via GFC
  • Follow my blog via Networked Blogs
  • Post my NEW Button on your blog. This button is different from the old one and the coding will need to be changed.
  • Follow GrinCheek2Cheek on Twitter on twitter and tweet about this giveaway:  (this may be done daily)
    I love getting flowers, so I’m entering to #win $50 for ProFlowers.com @GrinCheek2Cheek #MothersDay #Giveaway Ends 5/13 http://tiny.ly/CuLY
  • Like ProFlowers on Facebook
  • Like GrinningCheektoCheek on Facebook!
  • Vote for me on picket fence blogs. One Entry per vote(per day).
  • Enter any of my other Current giveaways. 1 extra entry per CURRENT contest entered.
  • NEW: Post my link on any of that day’s CURRENT Public Giveaway linky for this giveaway.  Should say something like – GC2C– ProFlowers $50 GC- Ends 5/13 *and the link*. Comment to me the link to where you submitted it. (i.e. for a Tuesday Giveaway Linky – post it anytime before midnight that same Tuesday)

Open  to all.  Giveaway ends May 13th, 2011 at 11:59pm. Winner  will be drawn by random.org the following day, and will be e-mailed. Winner will have 48 hours to respond or a new winner will be drawn.  Winners will be announced on this blog after all have responded.  I received free product review purposes. All opinions here are 100% my own.

For more chances to win ProFlowers Gift Codes, please visit my friends at:

The Mom Reviews – 5/4
Blessings Abound Mommy – 5/2
Life With Lisa – 4/30
Being Alison – 5/4
My Silly Monkeys – 5/2
The One Fantastical
– 5/1
Baby Dickey
– 4/30
What’s That Buzz – 5/4
Babes and Kids Reviews – 5/3
Just Short of Crazy – 5/2
The Night Owl Mama – 5/12


Comments

  1. Tina Gardner says:

    I would pick the Potted Pink Rose for Mom. They would be to send to my sister’s grave. She passed away this February and was an amazing mother. I would love to be able to send them there and have my other sister plant it for me for mother’s day.

  2. Tina Gardner says:

    I subscribe via email.

  3. Tina Gardner says:

    I like you on Facebook.

    user name – Tina Gardner

  4. Tina Gardner says:

    I like ProFlowers on Facebook.

    username – Tina Gardner

  5. i would get lillies for mom and they would be for my mother in law for mothers day
    tcogbill at live dot com

  6. i voted for you on the fence
    tcogbill at live dot com

  7. i follow you gfc
    tcogbill at live dot com

  8. i get your emails
    tcogbill at live dot com

  9. Kathy Rambousek says:

    I love the colors and flowers used in the Spring Blooms bouquet best

  10. Kathy Rambousek says:

    email subscriber

  11. Kathy Rambousek says:

    following w/GFC
    LKARambo

  12. Kathy Rambousek says:

    following w/Networked Blogs

  13. Kathy Rambousek says:
  14. Kathy Rambousek says:

    “like” ProFlowers on FB

  15. Kathy Rambousek says:

    “like” you on FB too

  16. Kathy Rambousek says:

    voted 4/28 On the Fence

  17. I’d get the rainbow tulips for my mom

  18. I get your emails

  19. I follow with gfc

  20. I like proflowers on FB

  21. I like you on FB

  22. voted 4/28

  23. entered turbie

  24. entered lysol

  25. Margaret Smith says:

    I would love to get the Deluxe All The Frills arrangement and send them to my Aunt, who is like a Mom and Grandma to my kids.
    Thanks so much
    rickpeggysmith(at)aol(dot)com

  26. Margaret Smith says:

    I’m an email subscriber
    Thanks so much
    rickpeggysmith(at)aol(dot)com

  27. Margaret Smith says:

    I’m a GFC follower (rickpeggysmith)
    Thanks so much
    rickpeggysmith(at)aol(dot)com

  28. Margaret Smith says:

    I’m a twitter follower (peg42) and tweeted:
    http://twitter.com/peg42/status/63714258571108354
    Thanks
    rickpeggysmith(at)aol(dot)com

  29. Margaret Smith says:

    Like ProFlowers on Facebook (Margaret E. Smith)
    Thanks
    rickpeggysmith(at)aol(dot)com

  30. Margaret Smith says:

    Like GrinningCheektoCheek on Facebook (Margaret E. Smith)
    Thanks
    rickpeggysmith(at)aol(dot)com

  31. Margaret Smith says:

    Voted for you on Picket Fence
    Thanks
    rickpeggysmith(at)aol(dot)com

  32. Stacie Frost says:

    I would pick the Azalea Bonsai for my mom. Thanks so much for entering me!
    Stacie
    savingmama at live dot com

  33. Stacie Frost says:

    I get your e-mails! Thanks for entering me!!
    Stacie
    savingmama at live dot com

  34. Stacie Frost says:

    I subscribe with Google Reader. Thanks for entering me!
    Stacie
    savingmama at live dot com

  35. Stacie Frost says:

    I follow you with Networked Blogs. Thanks for entering me!
    Stacie
    savingmama at live dot com

  36. Stacie Frost says:

    I’ve got your new button on my blog. http://showmethedeal.blogspot.com/ Thanks for entering me!
    Stacie
    savingmama at live dot com

  37. Stacie Frost says:

    I follow you on twitter and I tweeted about this giveaway!
    http://twitter.com/#!/savingmama42/status/63717476717969408
    Stacie
    savingmama at live dot com

  38. Stacie Frost says:

    I follow you on Facebook (Stacie Dennis Frost). Thanks so much for entering me!
    Stacie
    savingmama at live dot com

  39. Stacie Frost says:

    I follow ProFlowers on Facebook (Stacie Dennis Frost). Thanks so much for entering me!
    Stacie
    savingmama at live dot com

  40. Stacie Frost says:

    I voted for your blog today on Picket Fence Blogs. Thanks so much for entering me!
    Stacie
    savingmama at live dot com

  41. Kat Emerick says:

    I love the Deluxe Hugs and Kisses Bouquet and they would be for me.
    kat_emerick@yahoo.com

  42. Kat Emerick says:

    gfc follower
    kat_emerick@yahoo.com

  43. Kat Emerick says:

    Already email subscriber
    kat_emerick@yahoo.com

  44. Kat Emerick says:

    Already Like ProFlowers on Facebook. ( KathyEmerick)

    kat_emerick@yahoo.com

  45. Soha Molina says:

    Tulips for my Mom

  46. Soha Molina says:

    I am an email subscriber- eddiem11@ca.rr.com

  47. Soha Molina says:
  48. Soha Molina says:
  49. Soha Molina says:

    Like ProFlowers on Facebook

  50. Soha Molina says:

    Like GrinningCheektoCheek on Facebook!

  51. Soha Molina says:

    vote 4-28-11

  52. Soha Molina says:

    Entered Turbo Twister giveaway

  53. I would like to get my Mom the Assorted Tulips arrangement for Mother’s Day or her birthday.

    abfantom at yahoo dot com

  54. I follow via GFC: abfantom

  55. I’m an email subscriber

  56. I voted for Grinning Cheek to Cheek on Picket Fence Blogs

  57. I entered the Fellowes Paper Shredder giveaway

  58. Ashley H. says:

    I like the Purely Spectacular arrangment for my mom.

  59. Ashley H. says:

    I’m a gfc follower.

  60. Ashley H. says:

    I like proflowers on fb.

  61. Robyn Ely says:

    I am sorry but I would definitely get the Mothers Day Roses and hope she gets them on that day or around. It would be for my best friend. She has her
    own Rose’s and it is the only flower she adores

    kapumaka@hotmail.com

  62. Robyn Ely says:

    I entered the Turbie Twist contest

    kapumaka@hotmail.com

  63. Robyn Ely says:

    I subscribe via email

    kapumaka@hotmail.com

  64. Robyn Ely says:

    GFC follower

    kapumaka@hotmail.com

  65. Robyn Ely says:

    I follow on networked blogs

    kapumaka@hotmail.com

  66. Robyn Ely says:

    Voted for you on picket fence today

    kapumaka@hotmail.com

  67. Robyn Ely says:

    I follow you on twitter

    twitter name : Kapumaka

    kapumaka@hotmail.com

  68. Robyn Ely says:

    I liked Pro Flowers on face book

    kapumaka@hotmail.com

  69. Robyn Ely says:

    I follow you on face book

    kapumaka@hotmail.com

  70. Kimberly says:

    I would get a plant and send it to my eldest daughter
    Kims2312@verizon.net

  71. Kimberly says:

    GFC follower
    Kims2312@verizon.net

  72. Kimberly says:

    Email follower
    Kims2312@verizon.net

  73. Kimberly says:

    Entered Lysol giveaway

  74. Kimberly says:

    Entered Fellowes giveaway

  75. Kimberly says:

    Entered Home Air Check giveaway

  76. Kimberly says:

    4/28 PF voter

  77. Kimberly says:

    I like Pro Flowers on FB

  78. Kimberly says:

    I like Grinning Cheek to Cheek on FB

  79. Robyn Ely says:

    Tweeted giveaway
    http://twitter.com/# ! /kapumaka/status/63739661855625217

    twitter name; kapumaka

    kapumaka@hotmail.com

  80. I like the Mother’s delight. My mother loves irises and I love tulips –it is a combo of both.

  81. I would get the Spring Blooms Bouquet for my grandmother.
    austma7@aol.com

  82. love the moms delight. I would get this for my mom

  83. subscribe to your emails

  84. follow you via GFC

  85. Like Pro Flowers on facebook

  86. Like you on facebook

  87. voted for you on the fence

  88. i would get the petite roses for my mother!

  89. i subscribe

  90. i follow

  91. i follow via networked blogs

  92. i like pro flowers on facebook

  93. i like u on facebook

  94. 4/28/11 voted on PF

  95. entered your home air check giveaway

  96. entered you fellowes shredder giveaway

  97. entered your lysol clean flip giveaway

  98. entered your staples mini mate giveaway

  99. entered turbie twist giveaway

  100. They have a lovely bouquet that also comes with chocolate dipped strawberries the next day – I’d so enjoy that!

  101. I’d choose the Two Dozen Assorted Petite Roses for my mom!!

  102. I would choose the Lilies for Mom bouquet for my mom!

  103. I follow your blog publicly with google friend connect

  104. I follow you with Networked Blogs – my FB name is Amanda Moore

  105. I like you with Facebook – my FB name is Amanda Moore

  106. I like ProFlowers with Facebook – my FB name is Amanda Moore

  107. I voted for you on picket fence blogs

  108. I entered your Fellowes shredder giveaway

  109. I love their deluxe succulent garden

  110. email subscriber

  111. Theresa Jenkins says:

    MANDATORY: 30 assorted color tulips

  112. Theresa Jenkins says:

    Follow blog publicly via GFC

  113. Theresa Jenkins says:

    Like ProFlowers on Facebook

  114. Rebecca Graham says:

    I would choose the Mom’s Delight arrangement for my mother in law.

  115. Rebecca Graham says:

    Follow you on Twitter; rhoneygee
    Tweeted: http://twitter.com/#!/rhoneygee/status/63867517126459392

  116. T.Lawson says:

    I would pick the Potted Pink Calla Lily for myself.

  117. crystle tellerday says:

    roses for my mother

  118. I would get the Monet’s Garden bouquet for my mom.

  119. I would get the Spring Morning Bulb Garden and they would be for my Mom’s grave

  120. I subscribe by email (peaceloveandpetsblog@gmail.com)

  121. I follow through GFC (Peace Love and Pets)

  122. paige chandler says:

    I’d get mom the 30 Purple Tulips. Her favorite color and flower. Perfect!

  123. paige chandler says:

    I follow on GFC. elysesw

  124. I follow through Networked Blogs (Nadine E Larsen)

  125. I follow on Twitter (@eyzofblu63) and tweeted http://twitter.com/#!/eyzofblu63/status/64023379497336832

  126. I Like ProFlowers on Facebook (Nadine E Larsen)

  127. I like you on Facebook (Nadine E Larsen)

  128. andalene says:

    I like the 30 Multi-Colored Tulips bouquet – I would get them for my mom#2, she’s moving to a new place tomorrow, these would be awesome.

  129. andalene says:

    Voted on Picket Fence

  130. andalene says:

    subscribe via email

  131. 4/29/11 voted PF

  132. 4/29/11 follow u on twitter and tweeted about this giveaway

  133. Denise B. says:

    I would get my mother “Spring Dreams”.

  134. Denise B. says:

    I “Like” Pro Flowers on Facebook.

  135. EMMA L HORTON says:

    I WOULD CHOOSE THE POTTED BLUE HYDRANGA FOR MYSELF

  136. EMMA L HORTON says:

    E-MAIL SUBSCRIBER

  137. EMMA L HORTON says:

    GFC FOLLOWER

  138. I’d choose Queen Bee for my daughter’s birthday.

  139. Linda Lansford says:

    I want Deluxe Mom’s Delight
    $49.98$39.98

  140. Linda Lansford says:

    Like ProFlowers on Facebook

  141. Linda Lansford says:

    I gfc

  142. Linda Lansford says:

    I sub to email

  143. I voted for you on picket fence blogs today!

  144. I entered your Shari’s Berries giveaway

  145. Soha Molina says:

    You have just voted for Grinning Cheek to Cheek 4-30-11

  146. Soha Molina says:
  147. Kathy Rambousek says:
  148. Denise S says:

    I would choose the 30 Rainbow Tulips for my daughter.
    lazybones344 at gmail dot com

  149. Denise S says:

    GFC follower
    lazybones344 at gmail dot com

  150. Denise S says:

    I follow on networked blogs.
    lazybones344 at gmail dot com

  151. Denise S says:

    I follow you on twitter and tweeted:
    http://twitter.com/lazybones344/status/64454424852037633

  152. Kathy Rambousek says:

    entered your Sharis Beries giveaway

  153. 4/30/11 voted PF

  154. Monique Rizzo says:

    I love the rainbow tulips.
    thanks for the chance.
    mogrill12@yahoo.com

  155. I would love to send my mom the azalea bonsai!
    stkc79 at gmail dot com

  156. Shanna says:

    email subscriber!

  157. Shanna says:

    I voted for you!

  158. Shanna says:

    following via gfc!

  159. Lori S says:

    I would get some tulips.

    Thanks!

  160. Lori S says:

    Email subscriber

    Thanks!

  161. I just love the Mom’s Reward arrangement. It’s beautiful

    teechbiz at gmail dot com

  162. I like proflowers on facebook

  163. Suzanne K says:

    I’d pick the Mom’s Delight for my mom because iris and tulips are her favorite flowers

  164. Suzanne K says:

    I’m a GFC follower of your blog (sksweeps)

  165. Suzanne K says:

    I like ProFlowers on Facebook (Sk Sweeps)

  166. Diane R. says:

    I would choose the Mother’s Day Bouquet for my daughter.

  167. 5/1/11 voted PF

  168. entered sheris berries giveaway

  169. Janna Johnson says:

    azela bonsai for my mom
    Thanks for the entry!
    Janna Johnson
    jannajanna@hotmail.com

  170. Ladytink_534 says:

    My favorite item is the Peaceful White Garden for mom

  171. Ladytink_534 says:

    I’m GFC follower Ladytink_534

  172. Ladytink_534 says:

    Networked blog follower~ Jennifer L.

  173. Ladytink_534 says:

    I follow you on Twitter (@Ladytink_534)

  174. Ladytink_534 says:
  175. Ladytink_534 says:

    I LIKE you on FB~ Jennifer L.

  176. Ladytink_534 says:

    I LIKE them on FB~ Jennifer L.

  177. Ladytink_534 says:

    I voted

  178. Kristi C says:

    I would choose the Pretty and Precious for my mom.

  179. Kristi C says:
  180. i voted for you on the fence
    tcogbill at live dot com
    may 2

  181. I’d choose the 30 Tulip Bouquet. My wife LOVES tulips so this would be perfect.

  182. email subscriber

  183. Voted on PF.

  184. Kathy Rambousek says:
  185. Jacob LaFountaine says:

    I like the look of the Mom’s Delight bouquet

  186. 5/2/11 voted PF

  187. follow you on twitter and tweeted about this giveaway
    twitter name is nanasmama08

  188. TawndaM says:

    I’m leaning towards getting me the Potted Mother’s Day Roses… from my kids… of course… ☺

  189. TawndaM says:

    new confirmed email subscriber tawndam at hotmail.com

  190. TawndaM says:

    google follower

  191. TawndaM says:
  192. TawndaM says:

    Tawnda M Like ProFlowers on Facebook

  193. TawndaM says:

    Tawnda M Like GrinningCheektoCheek on Facebook!

  194. TawndaM says:

    Vote for you on picket fence blogs.

  195. TawndaM says:

    entered sharis berries

  196. Soha Molina says:

    You have just voted for Grinning Cheek to Cheek! 5-3-11

  197. Soha Molina says:
  198. I would get the Azalea Bonsai for my mother in law

    kari(at)shining2save(dot)com

  199. i like pro flowers on facebook (kari s)

  200. i like Grinning Cheek to Cheek on facebook (kari s)

  201. voted for you on picket fence

  202. i voted for you on the fence
    tcogill at live dot com

  203. Kathy Rambousek says:
  204. 5/03/11 voted PF

  205. I love the Mother’s Day bouquet for my mom.

    t.leetreats(at)gmail(dot)com

  206. Email subscriber
    t.leetreats(at)gmail(dot)com

  207. GFC follower
    t.leetreats(at)gmail(dot)com

  208. Follow you on Networked blogs
    (Tori Lee R)
    t.leetreats(at)gmail(dot)com

  209. Like ProFlowers on Facebook (Tori Lee R)
    t.leetreats(at)gmail(dot)com

  210. Like you on Facebook (Tori Lee R)
    t.leetreats(at)gmail(dot)com

  211. Voted for you on Picket Fence
    t.leetreats(at)gmail(dot)com

  212. Follow you on twitter (@tleetreatswin) & tweeted
    http://twitter.com/#!/tleetreatswin/status/65621348407459841
    t.leetreats(at)gmail(dot)com

  213. I have your button on my blog
    http://tleetreats.blogspot.com
    t.leetreats(at)gmail(dot)com

  214. Ladytink_534 says:

    I entered the Shari Berries giveaway

  215. Sabrina says:

    Wait, the giveaway ends on the 13th? That’s after Mother’s Day. In any event, I’d get the rainbow roses.

  216. Sabrina says:

    I like proflowers on facebook

  217. i voted for you on the fence
    tcogbill at live dot com
    may 4

  218. TawndaM says:
  219. TawndaM says:

    pf voted

  220. Heather says:

    I would choose the Super Mom bouquet for my Mom.
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  221. Heather says:

    Email subscriber.
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  222. Heather says:

    Public GFC follower.
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  223. Heather says:

    Networked Blogs follower: Heather Schonrock Lyons
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  224. Heather says:
  225. Heather says:

    I like you on Facebook: Heather Schonrock Lyons
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  226. Heather says:

    I like ProFlowers on Facebook: Heather Schonrock Lyons
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  227. Heather says:

    Voted for you today 5/4/11
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  228. Heather says:

    I entered Lysol giveaway.
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  229. Heather says:

    I entered Turbie Twist giveaway.
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  230. Heather says:

    I entered Shari’s Berries giveaway.
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  231. Debra Hall says:

    i think these are pretty Potted Yellow Rose

  232. Debra Hall says:

    im a new facebook fan…….debrahall1961

  233. 5/4/11 voted PF

  234. entered photo weavers giveaway

  235. tweeted giveaway 5/4/11
    nanasmama08

  236. entered Spell-it-Out Photos Print

  237. Carole Spring says:

    I would choose the A Dozen Hugs, A Dozen Kisses and give them to my daughter, who is the mother of my 2 grandchildren.
    blondie_31971(at)yahoo(dot)com

  238. Carole Spring says:

    GFC follower (Carole Spring)
    blondie_31971(at)yahoo(dot)com

  239. Carole Spring says:

    I follow ProFlowers on FB (Carole Spring)
    blondie_31971(at)yahoo(dot)com

  240. Carole Spring says:

    entered Woven Photo Blanket giveaway
    blondie_31971(at)yahoo(dot)com

  241. Heather says:

    Voted for you on 5/5/11
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  242. TawndaM says:
  243. TawndaM says:

    voted pf

  244. I like the Canterbury Bells Garden arrangement, and they would be for me.

  245. Follower via GFC

  246. Entered the Fellowes giveaway.

  247. Entered the Shari’s Berries giveaway.

  248. Entered the Staples giveaway.

  249. Soha Molina says:
  250. i voted for you on the fence
    tcogbill at live dot com
    may 5

  251. Heather says:
  252. Michelle G says:

    I would choose between tulips or the “Purple Petals” arrangement and send them to my cousin for her upcoming graduation

  253. Michelle G says:

    i follow you on twitter (@ themobilemama)

  254. Michelle G says:

    i voted for you on picket fence blogs today

  255. I would love to send my grandmother the Two Days for Her! She would be so excited!

  256. I subscribe to your emails

  257. I follow on GFC

  258. I like ProFlowers on FB

  259. I like you on FB

  260. I voted for you!

  261. I entered the Photo Weavers Blanket giveaway!

  262. I entered the Shari’s Berries giveaway!

  263. Daily Tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/tleetreatswin/status/66314831724150784
    t.leetreats(at)gmail(dot)com

  264. Kathy Rambousek says:

    I voted 5/5

  265. Kathy Rambousek says:
  266. 5/5/11 voted PF

  267. Debbie jackson says:

    I would get the potted calla lillies or a fruit basket
    djackson1958 at hotmail dot com

  268. Debbie jackson says:

    email sub

  269. Debbie jackson says:

    gfc debijackson

  270. Debbie jackson says:

    fblikeu debbie jackson

  271. Debbie jackson says:

    fblike proflowers

  272. Debbie jackson says:

    nwb

  273. Debbie jackson says:

    voted pf

  274. Heather says:
  275. Heather says:

    Voted for you on 5/6/11
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  276. i voted for you on the fence
    tcogbill at live dot com
    apr 6

  277. I’d pick the 3 dozen red roses

  278. voted on the fence, oops that was really 2 dozen red roses not 3 but I would take 3!

  279. O follow you on twitter, @marilynjaegly, tweet:http://twitter.com/#!/marilynjaegly/status/66572289302478848

  280. I entered Shari’s Berries give-away

  281. tori lee says:

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/tleetreatswin/status/66564854923800576
    t.leetreats(at)gmail(dot)com

  282. Angela says:

    5/6/11 voted PF

  283. Angela says:

    entered lego fest

  284. TawndaM says:
  285. TawndaM says:

    voted pf again

  286. Kathy Rambousek says:
  287. Kathleen says:

    Any bouquet with stargazer lilies–for ME! 🙂 (they are one of my favorites and were in my wedding bouquet)

  288. Kathleen says:

    I subscribe via email

  289. Kathleen says:

    I like you on face book

  290. Kathleen says:

    I voted for you

  291. Kathleen says:

    I entered the Shari’s berries contest

  292. Kathleen says:

    I entered the Lego kidsfest contest

  293. Heather says:
  294. Heather says:

    Voted for you today 5/7/11
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  295. Meaghan F. says:

    I really love the Two Dozen Carnations for Mom. Miss_slytherin[at]live[dot]com

  296. Kathy Rambousek says:
  297. TawndaM says:
  298. TawndaM says:

    “You have just voted for Grinning Cheek to Cheek! “

  299. Boted on picket fence

  300. Debra F says:

    If I won, I’d get the Azalea Bonsai to send to my mom…..would last a lot longer than flowers and she would love it!

  301. daily vote!

  302. michelle robbins says:

    Showers of Flowers would be for me.

  303. Sarah Sarsoza says:

    ROses for my mom..her name is actually Rose 🙂

  304. Heather says:
  305. Heather says:

    Voted for you today 5/8/11
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  306. Heather says:

    I entered 1/2 Pound Candy giveaway.
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  307. Daily Tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/tleetreatswin/status/67328873691480064
    t.leetreats(at)gmail(dot)com

  308. momznite says:

    I would probably send the Shower of Flowers to my mother in law.
    momznite_at_yahoo_daught_com

  309. TawndaM says:
  310. TawndaM says:

    pf voteded ☺

  311. daily vote 5/8

  312. voted on pickett fence 5/9

  313. Heather says:
  314. Heather says:

    Voted for you on 5/9/11
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  315. 5/9 daily vote

  316. TawndaM says:
  317. TawndaM says:

    voted pf today

  318. i voted for you on the fence
    tcogbill at live dot com
    apr 9

  319. Kathy Rambousek says:
  320. Paula Hafner says:

    I would pick 100 Blooms of Sunshine for Mom for myself.

  321. Daily Tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/tleetreatswin/status/67798847962890240
    t.leetreats(at)gmail(dot)com

  322. voted on pickett fence

  323. Heather says:
  324. Heather says:

    Voted for you on 5/10/11
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  325. TawndaM says:
  326. TawndaM says:

    voted pf ☻

  327. Courtney S says:

    I love the Deluxe Spring Spectacular. I would get them for my mom.

  328. Soha Molina says:

    voted 5-10-11

  329. Soha Molina says:
  330. Erica C. says:

    I’d love to get the Teacup Orchid for my grandmother.

  331. i voted for you on the fence
    tcogbill at live dot com
    apr 10

  332. Kathy Rambousek says:
  333. 5/10 daily vote

  334. Daniel M says:

    i like the shower of flowers

  335. Daily Tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/tleetreatswin/status/68126795383320576
    t.leetreats(at)gmail(dot)com

  336. Hadespark says:

    I would get 12 dozen chocolate covered strawberries.

  337. lauren chan says:

    I’d get the lilies for mom for my mom!
    -lauren chan
    lil_bunnie_goez_mewatyahoodotcom

  338. lauren chan says:

    I liked you on fb!
    -lauren chan
    lil_bunnie_goez_mewatyahoodotcom

  339. lauren chan says:

    I liked proflowers on fb!
    -lauren chan
    lil_bunnie_goez_mewatyahoodotcom

  340. lauren chan says:

    I follow you on GFC!
    -lauren chan
    lil_bunnie_goez_mewatyahoodotcom

  341. voted on pickett fence 5/11 today

  342. Heather says:
  343. Heather says:

    Voted for you on 5/11/11
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  344. 5/11 daily vote

  345. Kathy Rambousek says:

    I voted 5/11

  346. Kathy Rambousek says:
  347. i voted for you on the fence
    tcogbill at live dot com
    apr 11

  348. Patricia Treskovich says:

    would get an orchid plant

  349. Patricia Treskovich says:

    follow on goggle friend

  350. Patricia Treskovich says:
  351. Patricia Treskovich says:

    like proflowers on facebook

  352. Patricia Treskovich says:

    like you on facebook

  353. Debbie C says:

    I love the Victorian Flower Garden at ProFlowers.com and that is what I would choose if I won. I would give it to my Mom… maybe!

    dchrisg3 @ gmail . com

  354. Debbie C says:

    I follow you on Google Friend Connect/Blogger. (Debbie C)

    dchrisg3 @ gmail . com

  355. Daily Tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/tleetreatswin/status/68520045726273536
    t.leetreats(at)gmail(dot)com

  356. 30 tulips for mom, for my dad for father’s day

    kolpin4680 at gmail dot com

  357. gfc follower kolpin
    kolpin4680 at gmail dot com

  358. email subscriber kolpin4680 at gmail dot com

  359. voted on pf

  360. entered 1/2 pound candy

  361. entered turbie

  362. entered spell-it-out

  363. TawndaM says:
  364. TawndaM says:

    ☺☻☺voted pf

  365. Heather says:

    Vote for you today 5/12/11
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  366. Teressa M says:

    all the frills! is nice.

  367. Teressa M says:

    follow gfc teressajoe

  368. Teressa M says:

    follow networked blogs

  369. Teressa M says:
  370. Teressa M says:

    Like ProFlowers on Facebook

  371. Teressa M says:

    follow you on fb

  372. Teressa M says:

    voted on picket fence blogs

  373. Teressa M says:

    entered photoweavers

  374. Soha Molina says:

    voted 5-12-11

  375. Soha Molina says:
  376. Mom would love the Tropical Paradise Hibiscus

  377. Teressa M says:

    entered turbotwist

  378. Heather says:
  379. i voted for you on the fence
    tcogbill at live dot com
    apr 12

  380. Daily Tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/tleetreatswin/status/68803566743207936
    t.leetreats(at)gmail(dot)com

  381. voted on pickett fence 5/12 today

  382. I would like the garden bouquet for my mom.

  383. 5/12 daily vote

  384. Kathy Rambousek says:
  385. 5/12/11 voted PF

  386. Salleefur/Jesselyn/Jesster says:

    I just love so many of the flower arrangements at ProFlowers (Like Spring Awakenings) – but this gift would be for my Mom, who loves Orchids – so I think I would choose the “Potted Double Stem Kaleidoscope Orchids”

  387. Salleefur/Jesselyn/Jesster says:

    Confirmed Email Subscriber

  388. Salleefur/Jesselyn/Jesster says:

    Follower via Networked Blogs
    Jesselyn

  389. Salleefur/Jesselyn/Jesster says:

    I already LIKE ProFlowers in Facebook
    Jesselyn A

  390. Salleefur/Jesselyn/Jesster says:

    I LIKE Grinning Cheek to Cheek on Facebook
    Jesselyn A

  391. Salleefur/Jesselyn/Jesster says:

    I entered your Shari’s Berries Giveaway

  392. Salleefur/Jesselyn/Jesster says:

    I entered your Turbi Twists Giveaway

  393. rebecca says:

    I like the Gardenia Planter.

  394. rebecca says:

    I like Pro Flowers on facebook Rebecca Rps

  395. rebecca says:

    I like you on facebook Rebecca Rps

  396. rebecca says:

    I follow you GFC Rebecca

  397. rebecca says:

    I subscribe via email.

  398. rebecca says:

    I voted for you on Picket Fence.

  399. rebecca says:

    I entered the Shari’s Berries giveaway.

  400. rebecca says:

    I entered the Photo Weavers giveaway.

  401. Heather says:
  402. Heather says:

    Voted for you today 5/13/11
    hschonrock at yahoo dot com

  403. barbara wright says:

    I love the Pink Pearl Roses. They would be for ME!

  404. barbara wright says:

    I follow you with google friends connect – barbara wright

  405. barbara wright says:

    I follow you with networked blogs – barbara wright

  406. barbara wright says:

    I follow you on twitter and tweeted http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/69039950573735936

  407. barbara wright says:

    I Like ProFlowers on Facebook – barbara wright

  408. barbara wright says:

    I like GrinningCheektoCheek on Facebook – barbara wright

  409. barbara wright says:

    I voted for you at Picket Fences

  410. TawndaM says:
  411. TawndaM says:

    ♫voted pf

  412. the gardenia bonsai

  413. I’d choose the Purple Dendrobium Orchids. Beautiful!

  414. 5/13/11 voted PF

  415. Subscribe via email

  416. Follow via GFC

  417. Follow via Networked Blogs

  418. Like ProFlowers on Facebook

  419. Like GrinningCheektoCheek on Facebook!

  420. I would love the 12 Months of Bulbs for myself! What a great & fun way to add to my garden.

  421. Voted today.

  422. Entered Justin Bieber Never Say Never.

  423. Entered How Sweet It Is Candy and Confections

  424. Entered Spell-it-Out Photos.

  425. Entered PhotoWeavers.

  426. Entered Shari’s Berries.

  427. Entered Turbie Twist.

  428. 5/13 daily vote

  429. i entered 1/2 pound candy

  430. 5/13/11 tweeted giveaway

  431. i voted for you on the fence
    tcogbill at live dot com
    apr 13

  432. I would choose the Mom’s Delight Bouquet and I love flowers, but rarely get any, so they would be for me.

  433. I am an e-mail subscriber.

  434. I follow with GFC (mail4rosey).

  435. I like ProFlowers on FB (Sarah Smile).

  436. I like you on FB (Sarah Smile).

  437. Kathy Rambousek says:
  438. Darcy B says:

    I would send my Mother dozen hugs and a dozen kisses.
    kakihararocks@gmail.com

  439. Darcy B says:

    like pro flowers on facebook as Darcy Bishop
    kakihararocks@gmail.com

  440. Patricia Treskovich says:
  441. lillies would be great and for mom who has a had a very rough time lately

  442. follow u GFC Kendra22

  443. ashley r. says:

    i’d order the all the frills bouquet & send it to my sis’s work. she’s having some issues right now & it’d brighten her day.

  444. judy gardner says:

    i would get the chocolate covered strawberries for my mama.

    velvetelvis40@yahoo.com

  445. judy gardner says:

    im a gfc follower

  446. Debbie Kennedy says:

    My mom (who it would be for) is not really a flower person, but I think she would like the Elegant Twist Bamboo

  447. Stephen Brown says:

    I would buy Two Dozen Long Stemmed Rainbow Roses for my mother.

  448. voted on the fence 5/13 today

  449. Debra F says:

    If I won, I’d get the Azalea Bonsai to send to my mom for her birthday…..would last a lot longer than flowers and she would love it!

  450. The Spring Blooms for my wife

  451. Diane Baum says:

    I love the Deluxe Hugs and Kisses Bouquet for my friend

  452. Barbara Long says:

    I would choose the Super Mom bouquet for my daughter.

    longbarb1@aol.com

  453. I would choose the purple tulip bouquet.